Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Prof. Mintesinot Jiru

Department of Natural Sciences,

Coppin State University, Baltimore, USA

Email: MJiru@coppin.edu

Profile link: https://www.coppin.edu/natsci/staff

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Daniele De Wrachien

Retired Professor,

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, 

The State University of Milan, Italy

Email: daniele.dewrachien@unimi.it

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vincenzo Tufarelli

Associate Professor,

Department of Precision and Regenerative Medicine and Jonian Area (DiMePRe-J),

Section of Veterinary Science and Animal Production,

University of Bari 'Aldo Moro', Italy

Email: vincenzo.tufarelli@uniba.it

Profile Link: https://www.uniba.it/it/docenti/tufarelli-vincenzo

Short Biosketch


Academic Editors

Prof. Francesco Montemurro

C.R.A. SSC - Research Unit of the Study of Cropping Systems, Metaponto, Italy

Email: francesco.montemurro@entecra.it, francesco.montemurro@crea.gov.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sławomir Borek

Associate Professor,

Department of Plant Physiology,

Faculty of Biology,

Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

Email: borek@amu.edu.pl , slawomir.borek@amu.edu.pl

Profile Link:  https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/798101

 

Dr. Moreira Martine Ramon Felipe

Associate Professor,

Departamento de Enxeñaría Química,

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Email: ramon.moreira@usc.es

Profile link: https://investigacion.usc.gal/investigadores/59700/detalle

 

Prof. Peter A. Roussos

Director of the Laboratory of Pomology,

Department of Crop Science,

Agricultural University of Athens, Greece

Email: roussosp@aua.gr

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Lanzhuang Chen

Faculty of Environment and Horticulture,

Laboratory of Plant Biotechnology,

Minami Kyushu University, Miyazaki, Japan

Email: lzchen@nankyudai.ac.jp

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Edward Wilczewski

Department of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture and Biotechnology

UTP - University of Science and Technology, Bydgoszcz, Poland

Email: edward@utp.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Anita Biesiada

Department of Horticulture,

Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Poland

Email: anita.biesiada@upwr.edu.pl

Profile link: http://www.upwr.edu.pl/uczelnia/9651/katedra_ogrodnictwa.html

 

Prof. Aleksander Lisowski

Department Agricultural and Forestry Engineering,

Warsaw University of Life Sciences, Poland

Email: aleksander_lisowski@sggw.pl

Profile link: https://bw.sggw.edu.pl/info/author/

 

Prof. Dr. İsmail SEVEN

Vocational School of Sivrice ,

Firat University, Turkey

Email: iseven@firat.edu.tr, iseven23@hotmail.com 

Profile Link: https://abs.firat.edu.tr/en/iseven

 

Prof. Dalong Guo

College of Horticulture and Plant Protection,

Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Email: guodalong@haust.edu.cn, guodl2005@126.com   

Profile Link: https://lx.haust.edu.cn/info/1007/4353.htm

 

Prof. Lixiang Cao

Department of Biotechnology,

Sun Yat-sen University, China

Email: caolx@mail.sysu.edu.cn, lssclx@163.com  

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hugo D. SOLANA

Associate professor,

Laboratory of Cellular and Molecular Biology

Faculty of Veterinary Science,

National University of Central Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email: hsolana@vet.unicen.edu.ar  

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5546-7781

 

Dr. Mirjana Bulatovic-Danilovich

Associate  Professor,

Consumer Horticulture, State Extension Master Gardener Program Coordinator,

West Virginia University, USA

Email: mira.danilovich@mail.wvu.edu

Profile link: http://www.davis.wvu.edu/faculty-staff/directory/mirjana-bulatovic-danilovich

  

Prof. Luis F. Goulao

School of Agriculture,

University of Lisbon, Portugal

Email: goulao@isa.ulisboa.pt

Profile link: https://fenix.isa.ulisboa.pt/qubEdu/homepage/isa112793?locale=en_EN_qubExtensions

 

Prof. Wafaa Haggag

Plant Pathology Department, Agriculture and Biology Research Division,

National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: wafaa_haggag@yahoo.com, mkelany@link.net

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mariusz Cycoń

Department of Microbiology and Virology,

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Medical University of Silesia, Poland

Email: mcycon@sum.edu.pl

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=18133801900

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/1313176

 

Prof. T. Muthukumar

Laboratory Department of Botany,

Bharathiar University, India

Email:  tmkum@buc.edu.in, tmkum@yahoo.com

Profile link: https://b-u.ac.in/users/muthukumar

 

Prof. Rusu Teodor

Department of Technical and Soil Sciences,

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Email: rusuteodor23@yahoo.com, trusu@usamvcluj.ro

Publon: https://publons.com/researcher/1233035/rusu-teodor/

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5979-3258

 

Prof. Suleyman Korkut

Department of Forest Industrial Engineeering,

Division of Wood Mechanic and Technology,

Duzce University, Turkey

Email: suleymankorkut@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Funda Eryilmaz Acikgoz

Associate Professor,

Department of Plant and Animal Production,

Vocational College of Technical Sciences,

Namik Kemal University, Turkey

Email: fundaea@yahoo.com, feryilmaz@nku.edu.tr

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Claude Bakoume

The first African World class expertise in oil palm development,

Co-Promoter of Maxi Productivity Sarl, Cameroon

Email: cbakoume@yahoo.fr, claude.bakoume@maxiproductivity.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Edgar omar rueda puente

Universidad De Sonora, Mexico    

Email: edgar.rueda@unison.mx, erueda818@gmail.com, erueda2@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://erueda04.wixsite.com/misitio

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nazimah Maqbool

Retired Professor,

Department of Botany,

University of Agriculture, Pakistan

Email: nazimahmaqbool@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mohamed Fadel

Department of Microbial Chemistry, 

Division of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology,

National Research Center, Egypt

Email: mfadel54@yahoo.com, mfadel5455@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Abdel Razik Ahmed Zidan

Hydraulics and Water Resources,

Mansoura University, Egypt

Email: zidanara@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Biljana Bojovic

Assistant Professor,

Faculty of Science, Institute of Biology and Ecology,

University of Kragujevac, Republic of Serbia

Email: biljana.bojovic@pmf.kg.ac.rs

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Crepin Bi Guime Pene

Director of Research & Development,

SUCAFCI-SOMDIAA, Ivory Coast

Email: bpene@sucafci.somdiaa.com, cbpene20@yahoo.com 

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohammad Reza Naroui Rad

Department of Horticulture Crops Research,

Sistan Agricultural and Natural Resources Research and Education Center, Iran

Email: narouirad@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

  

Dr. Bishun Deo Prasad

Assistant Professor,

Department of Molecular Biology & Genetic Engineering,

Bihar Agriculture College, Sabour, Bihar Agricultural University, Bihar, India

Email: bdprasadbau@gmail.com, bdprasadbau1@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Fernandez-Luqueno, Fabian

Coordinador Academico del Programa de Sustentabilidad-

de los Recursos Naturales y EnergiaInvestigador Cinvestav,

Center for Research and Advanced Studies of the National-

Polytechnic Institute (Cinvestav Saltillo), Mexico

Email: fabian.fernandez@cinvestav.edu.mx,

cinves.cp.cha.luqueno@gmail.com, luqueno20@colpos.mx

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ivan Francisco Garcia-Tejero

Instituto Andaluz de Investigacion y Formacion Agraria y Pesquera (IFAPA),

Centro Las Torres-Tomejil, Alcala del Rio (Sevilla), Spain

Email: ivanf.garcia@juntadeandalucia.es

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Masayuki Fujita

Faculty of Agriculture, 

Laboratory of Plant Stress Responses,

Kagawa University, Japan

Email: fujita@ag.kagawa-u.ac.jp

Profile link: https://goo.gl/vxypBT

 

Dr. J. B. Kathiriya

Assistant Professor,

Department of Veterinary Public Health and Epidemiology,

Kamdhenu University, Jūnāgadh, India

Email: jbkathiriya@gmail.com, jbkathiriya@kamdhenuuni.edu.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Aprajita Kumari

Assistant Professor,

Department of Home Science,

Lalit Narayan Mithila University, India

Email: aprajieeta@gmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Vijay N. Waghmare

Head,

Division of Crop Improvement,

ICAR- Central Institute for Cotton Research, India

Email: Vijay.Waghmare@icar.gov.in, vijayvnw@yahoo.com, vnwaghmare13@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Preeti Birwal

Scientist,

Department of Processing and Food Engineering,

College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology,

Punjab Agricultural University, India

Email: preetibirwal@gmail.com, preetibirwal@pau.edu

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kamal Kant

Assistant Professor,

Aspee Shakilam Biotechnology Institute,

Navsari Agricultural University, India

Emails: kamalkantphysio@gmail.com, kkant@nau.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Deepak Kumar Patel

Assistant Professor/ Junior Scientist

Department of Extension Education,

Bihar Agricultural University, India

Email: deepak2104@bausabour.ac.in, dkpbhu9915@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Mohamed Abdel-Raheem

Department of Pests & Plant Protection,

National Research Centre, Egypt

Email: abdelraheem_nrc@hotmail.com, abdelraheem_nrc@yahoo.com, ma.abdel-raheem@nrc.sci.eg

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9240-064X

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/706310

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55220661700

 

Prof. Emmanuel F. Nzunda

Department of Forest Resources Assessment & Management,

College of Forestry, Wildlife, and Tourism,

Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania

Email: nzunda@sua.ac.tz

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by Email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.